Meet a Moth nature walk, Durlston Country Park

Every Saturday
Free
for participants
Free
for carers

Sat 3 June, 10.30 am

Sat 17 June, 10.30am

Sat 1 July, 10.30am

Sat 22 July, 10.30am

Sat 29 July, 10.30am

Sat 5 August, 10.30am

Sat 12 August, 10.30am

Sat 19 August, 10.30am

Sat 26 August, 10.30am

Sat 9 Sept, 10.30am

Sat 30 Sept, 10.30 am

Join us to look through last nights trap and discover more about this fascinating creature.
Donations welcome.

Early stage Outdoor Arts

Contact details

Event address


Durlston Country Park Swanage BH19 2JL

Transport options: