A4D Trained Arts Facilitators: Contact Details

This list contains the contact details of arts facilitators who have attended our Early-Stage Dementia Awareness Training for Arts Organisations and are happy to be contacted about their work.

DISCLAIMER: Arts 4 Dementia takes no responsibility for these details, which are provided in good faith for guidance only.

London and Home Counties

Artform Name Email
A Thames Cruise Peter Oldham peter@thamesboatproject.org
Classical Music John Irving johnirvingimr@gmail.com / admin@denote.org.uk
Dance Hannah Bailes hanlouiseuk@yahoo.co.uk
Dance Katie Mason katie.mason@rambert.org.uk
Dance, Music Gail Borrows gail.borrows@gmail.com
Dance, Drama, Combined Arts Milica Guceva gucevamilica@outlook.com
Drama / Trainee Dramatherapist (Reading, Berkshire) Louise Best louiseholly@live.co.uk
Drama / Reminiscence (Park Theatre) Amy Allen actoramyallen@gmail.com
Drama Doug Devaney chronicle.theatre@yahoo.co.uk
Drama Jessica Hodge Jessica.Hodge@barbican.org.uk / jessicahodge.wixsite.com/site
Visual Arts (Mixed Media & Experimental Sculpture) Ann-Valancha Brown annvalnchabrown@gmail.com
Visual Arts (Textiles, Crafts, Mixed Media) Christine Osborne ceosbornedesigns@aol.com
Visual Arts Fiona Deighton frdeighton@gmail.com
Visual Arts Chloe Trayler-Smith picassosinthepark@gmail.com
Visual Arts Louise Greene lougreeneuk@yahoo.co.uk
Visual Arts Mah Rana dearmah@yahoo.com
Visual Arts Pragya Kumar pragkmr@gmail.com
Visual Arts Linda Griffiths lucindawild@gmail.com
Visual Arts Jane Hudspith jane@artsclubhouse.com
Visual Arts Emma Hollamby emmah@benuri.org
Visual Arts Lucilla Caine lucilla@lucillacaine.com
Visual Arts, Object Handling Karen Van Coevorden Karen.Vancoevorden@jewishmuseum.org.uk

 

North West

Artform Name Email
Visual Arts Ginger Liu photography@gingerliu.com
Combined Arts Esther Nimmo esthernimmo28@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

South East

Artform Name Email
Drama Doug Devaney chronicle.theatre@yahoo.co.uk
Drama, Music, Poetry Ali Gill ali@fluidmotiontheatre.co.uk
Music Philippa Topham tophamteam@hotmail.co.uk
Music Rona Topaz ilovesjf@yahoo.co.uk
Visual Arts Judy Parkinson judy.parkinson@mac.com
Visual Arts Heather Thomas heather.thomas@thelightbox.org.uk
Visual Arts Lesley Samms p4lsamms@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

South

Artform Name Email
Singing and music workshops (Aldershot, Hampshire) Jen Merchant Jen-merchant@hotmail.com /07824827541

South Wales

Artform Name Email
Visual Arts Geraint Edwards geraint.edwards@virgin.net

 

 

 

South West

Artform Name Email
Music Gemma Dixon info@gemmadixon.com
Music Robert Hurst robertshurst@gmail.com
Visual Arts Jane Macey jane.macey@mail.com
Visual Arts Geri Parlby geri@theparlbys.uk
Visual Arts Deborah Clarke creativeclayforall@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yorkshire and Humber

Artform Name Email
Music Sarah Hagerup info@climb-4-limited.co.uk
Combined Arts Esther Nimmo esthernimmo28@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Non-UK: Germany

Artform Name Email
Music Elisabeth von Leliwa info@von-leliwa.com