Moves & Melodies – Dementia Friendly event

Thursday, 23 January 2020
02:00 PM – 03:30 PM
Free
for participants
Free
for carers

Moves & Melodies is an exciting new 12 month project commencing in January 2020 in the Millennium Forum.

This is an afternoon of song & dance for 50 people. This project will be provided complimentary and will be held once a month in the Studio Theatre.

The music facilitator is Fiona Logue and the dance facilitator is Emma Lindsay from Emma Lindsay Dance. There will be an opportunity to learn new dance skills and sing of a range of songs every month.

Dates for 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020

Thursday 23 July 2020

Thursday 20 August 2020

Thursday 17 September 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020

Thursday 19 November 2020

Thursday 3 December 2020

To book tickets, visit: https://www.millenniumforum.co.uk/shows/moves-melodies/

Event address

Studio Theatre
Millennium Forum, Newmarket Street, Londonderry BT48 6EB

Transport options: